Sponsorship

Apply Now to be a Sponsor.

Learn more about the available options in our 2024 Business Partner brochure.


Thank you to our current sponsors!

Diamond Sponsor - Veregy

Veregy

Contact:

Vince Esparza
vesparza@veregy.com
602-452-8746

3312 E Broadway Rd., Phoenix, AZ 85040

www.veregy.com

 


Diamond Sponsor - EMC2 Group

Veregy

Contact:

Samantha Tejada
stejada@emc2group.com

480.830.3838 –Mesa
520.860.8941 -Tucson

480.830.3860

1635 N. Greenfield Road, Suite 144
Mesa, AZ 85205

https://emc2group.com/


Diamond Sponsor - CORE Construction

CORE

https://coreconstruction.com/


Diamond Sponsor - Concord General Consulting

Concord General Consulting

Contact:

Jen Rehse
jrehse@concordinc.com

2240 West Broadway Rd., Suite 105, Mesa, AZ 85022

www.concordinc.com
 


Platinum Sponsor - Play It Safe Playgrounds and Park Equipment, Inc.

Play It Safe Playgrounds and Park Equipment

Contact:

Teri LeGassey
info@playitsafeplaygrounds,com
480-347-8486

7931 E Pecos Rd #160, Mesa, AZ. 85212

https://playitsafeplaygrounds.com/


Gold Sponsor - 1GPA

1GPA

Contact:

Angela Lechter
alechter@1gpa.org
866-306-3893

https://www.1gpa.org/


Gold Sponsor - Musco Sports Lighting

Musco

 

Contact:

Brooke Hermsen
641-676-2388
brooke.hermsen@musco.com

https://www.musco.com/


Silver Sponsor - Grand Canyon University

Grand Canyon University - Phoenix, AZ

Contact:

Dr. Cherryl Paul
cherryl.paul@gcu.edu

3300 W Camelback Road, Phoenix, AZ 85017

https://www.gcu.edu/

 


Silver Sponsor - Ghaster Painting & Coating

Ghaster Painting & Coating

Contact:

Kevin McDermott
kevin@ghasterpaintinginc.com

42104 N Venture Dr, B110, Phoenix, AZ 85086

https://www.ghasterpaintinginc.com/


Bronze Sponsor - Renaissance

Renaissance - See Every Student

https://www.renaissance.com/


Bronze Sponsor - AZ StRUT

AZ StRUT - Arizona Student Recycling Used Technology

Contact:

Bonnie Faulkinbury
bonnie@azstrut.org

1720 W Broadway Road, Mesa AZ 85202
(480) 222-4066

https://azstrut.org/